Governing Body

PRESIDENT (Ex-Officio)

His Excellency the Governor of West Bengal


The Commissioner Jalpaiguri Division
The Principal Secretary, Gorkha Land Territorial Administration
Maharaj Kumar Dr. Pronoy Chand Mahtab of Burdwan
The Senior Officer Commanding Stationed in The District
Inspector General of  Police, Northern Range, West Bengal, DIG, Darjeeling Range
The Area Commander


The District Magistrate, Darjeeling
Brigade Commander/ Sub Area Commander/ Station Commander

COMMITTEE MEMBER 2020-21 & 2021-22

1. Mr. Jamling Tenzing Chairman 9832037383
2. Mr. Pema Sherpa Vice-Chairman 9932298234
3. Mr. Pintoo Agarwal Hony. Secretary 6294568977
4. Mr. Jitendra Pradhan Committee Member 7001812118
5. Mr. Tashi Pencho Lama      – Committee Member 9434071717
6. Mr. Phuntsok Thonden Gailly Committee Member 9800869590
7. Mr. Narayan Goenka Committee Member 9800018651
8. Mr. Bimal Jhawar Committee Member 9932450132
9. Mr. Satyam Allay Committee Member 9933128760
10. Mr. Bhim Prakash Lama Committee Member 9832049427
11. Mr. Samden Dukpa Committee Member 6291784847
12. Mr. Samir Singhal Committee Member 9832061545
13. Mr. Ajay Lucas Edward   – Committee Member 9475509490
14. Mr. Kunjo Tshering Dukpa Committee Member 9476162364